Kat Von D Lock it Foundation

I purchased the Kat Von D lock it foundation in the color medium warm 65 from Sephora . I’m the type of gal, that needs help picking stuff out , a sephora rep used a technology where they took a picture of my skin and inserted my skin type which is combination dry and oily . From this information I was able to try different foundations to see which one I liked. I absolutely love this formula . A little goes a long way and you can also build it up. The coverage is amazing. I’m just head over heels . I’m going to try the concealer next. I reccomend this for people with similar skin types it is a matte finish . The shirt I have on is from Zara . Which is having a sale right now rack up!!!

Leave a Reply

